Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

One-man experimental rhythmic/powernoise project born in February, 2008. In March 2008 was started works at first self-release demo. In April 2008 was released first Demo-Album named "Noi:Se:55:Ion(S)" (aka "Noise Session of 55 Ions").

2008.04.xx - Noi:Se:55:Ion(S) Tracklist : 01. Fe(OH)з 02. 5olution 4ourty 7even 03. Synthetic N(T)=No/2 04. N + He = O + p

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls