Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

With the main aims of spreading the Word of Satan and to raise Torment over this Earth, Corpus Christii has been releasing works of audio terror since 1998. Being the first Portuguese band to expand internationally in a more broad way than they had been done before, Corpus Christii have reached out to a vastly spread audience on all continents through their releases but also through numerous live-gigs over Europe.

The back-catalogue consists of 12 releases in various formats (tape… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Black Metal de Portugual e não há ninguém falando português aqui. Enquanto as caixas de mensagens de bichas do Pop Americano estão cheias de bichas o falando.
  • Great new album!
  • mmmmmmmmmmmmm
  • then get Lost Chapters too. nothing wrong with Torment Continues either
  • Tormented Belief is what made this band great in my eyes, maybe just my opinion but I don't find their latter albums any outstanding.
  • The newest album has nicely modern feel and clear production, without sounding plastic like many of their contemporaries.
  • Where can I find the band's material for download? someone help me, because I don't find anywhere.
  • Вполне чётко играют

API Calls