24 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2009 | 2008 | 2005

Events from 2009

Wednesday 18 March 2009
法蘭西 浪漫 新香頌之夜
魏如萱, Coralie Clément, BerryConcert
The Wall
T'ai-pei, Taipei, Taiwan
25.0391667 121.525

5 went

1 shout
Thursday 2 April 2009
Coralie Clément @ BAFICI
Coralie ClémentConcert
Teatro 25 de Mayo
Buenos Aires, Argentina
-34.576273 -58.483316

25 went

8 shouts
1 review Photos
Saturday 4 April 2009
Coralie Clement
Coralie ClémentConcert
Centro Cultural Amanda
Vitacura, Santiago, Chile
-33.38765 -70.56835

4 went

2 shouts
Coralie Clément en Chile
Coralie ClémentConcert
Nuevo Centro Cultural Amanda
Vitacura, Santiago, Chile
-33.38765 -70.56835

6 went

4 shouts
1 review
Tuesday 14 April 2009
Coralie Clément
Florent MarchetConcert
Les Trois Baudets
Paris, France
48.88341 2.334352

3 went

Add shout
Wednesday 22 April 2009
Coralie Clément
MissincatConcert
Kesselhaus
Berlin, Germany
52.5383 13.41298

7 went

Add shout
1 review
Thursday 23 April 2009
Coralie Clément
Coralie ClémentConcert
Stage Club
Hamburg, Germany
53.562283 9.949019

2 went

1 shout
Friday 24 April 2009
Coralie ClémentConcert Luxor
Cologne, Germany
50.927241 6.939506

4 went

Add shout
1 review
Sunday 26 April 2009
Coralie ClémentConcert Karlstorbahnhof
Heidelberg, Germany
48.3166667 8.9166667

2 went

Add shout
Monday 27 April 2009
Coralie ClémentConcert Muffathalle
Munich, Germany
48.13321 11.58971

1 went

Add shout
Monday 4 May 2009
La Buena Vida
La Buena Vida, Coralie ClémentConcert
Teatro Maravillas
Madrid, Spain
40.428625 -3.70318

16 went

6 shouts
Photos
Tuesday 5 May 2009
La Buena Vida
La Buena Vida, Coralie ClémentConcert
Teatro Maravillas
Madrid, Spain
40.428625 -3.70318

12 went

1 shout
Sunday 21 June 2009
Fête de la Musique
Yannick Noah, Coralie Clément, Mayra AndradeConcert
Central Park
New York NY, United States
40.772002 -73.973651

11 went

1 shout
Friday 26 June 2009
Coralie ClémentConcert SESC Pompéia
São Paulo, Brazil
-23.525392 -46.682637

18 went

6 shouts
Saturday 27 June 2009
CORALIE CLÉMENT
Coralie ClémentConcert
SESC Pompéia
São Paulo, Brazil
-23.525392 -46.682637

23 went

7 shouts
Friday 14 August 2009
Les Doux Vendredis d' Août...
Coralie Clément, Austin Lace, Sinus GeorgesFestival
Théâtre Royal de Namur
Namur, Belgium
50.464452 4.867892
Add shout
Tuesday 10 November 2009
Florent Marchet
Coralie ClémentConcert
Theatre Mouffetard
Paris, France
48.841958 2.349725

5 went

Add shout