Discover New Music

Last.fm is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your Last.fm profile Close window

Conscious Pilot

Tags

Everyone’s tags

More tags

Biography

Currently residing in Pennsylvania, Conscious Pilot is a Stateside Dubstep producer & DJ who is known worldwide for pushing some of the heaviest bass the scene has to offer. Early on as a Drum & Bass DJ he witnessed Dubstep’s inception as it evolved from a dark vibe in London’s UK Garage scene to it’s very own genre of electronic dance music. Dubstep was born, and in 2005 he started pushing this minimal sub-bass driven madness to the underground. Currently with a radio show on the award winning Sub.FM, chart topping vinyl & digital releases, and renowned performances at major events Conscious Pilot provides his own freshly defined style of musical sustenance for this rapidly growing scene.

「Gigs」
Click here for flyer images and event page links for my upcoming bookings:
http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150168118423916.355751.694068915&type=1&l=4082f0994a

Click here for flyer images and event page links for my previous bookings:
http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.468644213915.247526.694068915&type=1&l=22b73f525d

「Radio」
Conscious Pilot Dubstep live in session on Sub.FM every other Wednesday 4pm PST, 5pm MST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST, and Midnight GMT!

When the time has come:
* Go to http://subfm.com/
* Click on your player of choice from the menu at the top of the site to listen in!
* If you wish to join the chat room go to http://www.sub.fm/chat/

Top Albums

Listening Trend

1,201listeners all time
3,763scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history

Last.fm users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a Last.fm profile

Shoutbox

Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Top Listeners