Loading player…

Conquest Icon was founded in late 2009 by Andy Blakk (ex-Pyorrhoea, Suicide Circle) and Empherion (Empheris, Hellish).
The band, supported by Imp from Saltus, started to work on their debut album in November 2009 and in April 2010 work on “Hellspire” was finished.

The music on “Hellspire” is old school blackened death metal. The album was released on July 16, 2010 by Necropulsar Productions.

After releasing their debut…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Ultra good obscure death metal.
  • agreed
  • мясо
  • качают, мощно, технично, но хитов у них нема, так что группа на 4
  • https://www.facebook.com/PolskiDeathMetal - zapraszam do członkostwa w grupie Polski Death Metal !
  • good dhit
  • Dobre napierdalanie \m/ [2]
  • \m/
  • Dobre napierdalanie \m/
  • Great album! I especially like the songs The end of times en multiverse decay! Those really crush! \m/

API Calls