Running From A Gamble

EMI Music Canada
Release date
16 Aug 2011
Running length
13 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Intro 0:35 3,942
2 Queen of Hearts 3:53 5,151
3 Modern Waste 3:13 4,443
4 Look Both Ways 3:41 3,845
5 Never Come Back 5:00 3,338
6 Nothing's In The Flowers 4:31 4,998
7 Death of Communication 3:30 9,754
8 King of Dreams 4:24 2,899
9 Gorgeous/Grotesque 5:51 2,896
10 Syrup 3:10 2,999
11 Tallulah 3:12 6,573
12 Won't Go Quietly 4:48 3,759
13 After Thought 5:16 2,747

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

Sorry, there was a problem fetching these charts. Please try again in a few minutes.

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • Fistfulofwords

    Running From a Gamble is an album for more than music critics and devoted fans to put on repeat. The sophomore effort, from Chicago based Company of Thieves is a hard-edged, smart rock and roll record. A fantastic mix of soaring guitars, growling vocals, building percussion, clear rhythms, and an array of organs, CoT also finds room to feature horns and slices of haunting piano licks, making it a true rock and roll album Read the full review here:

    18 May 2011 Reply

Top Listeners