Loading player…

Compact Disco is an elecronic band from Budapest, Hungary. The band was formed in 2008 and consists of Behnam Lotfi, Gábor Pál and Csaba Walkó. The band released their first album “Stereoid” in 2009, followed by “II”. The group have also released their most known song “I’m in Love” worldwide over the last two years, and won an MTV European Music Award for “Best Hungarian Artist” in 2011.

On February 11, 2012, they won…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • they were great and totally underrated [6]
  • Too good for Eurovision [6]
  • Too good for Eurovision [5]
  • Too good for Eurovision [4]
  • .
  • Feel the rain <3
  • Too good for Eurovision. [3]
  • Too good for Eurovision. [2]
  • "Sound of our hearts" was my favorite song of the final. Sooo unfair [2]

API Calls