17 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2008 | 2007

Events from 2008

Wednesday 2 January 2008
Comedian HarmonistsConcert Alte Oper
Frankfurt am Main, Frankfurt, Germany
50.116215 8.671712
Add shout
Thursday 3 January 2008
Comedian HarmonistsConcert Alte Oper
Frankfurt am Main, Frankfurt, Germany
50.116215 8.671712
Add shout
Thursday 17 January 2008
Comedian HarmonistsConcert Max-reger-halle
Weiden, Germany
51.9833333 12.3833333
Add shout
Friday 18 January 2008
Comedian HarmonistsConcert Meistersingerhalle
Nürnberg, Germany
49.43739 11.103454
Add shout
Monday 21 January 2008
Comedian HarmonistsConcert Muffathalle
München, Munich, Germany
48.13321 11.58971
Add shout
Tuesday 29 January 2008
Comedian Harmonists
OrchesterConcert
Siegerlandhalle
Siegen, Germany
50.86802 8.01034
Add shout
Wednesday 13 February 2008
Comedian HarmonistsConcert JAKO-Arena
Bamberg, Germany
49.879794 10.919888
Add shout
Thursday 14 February 2008
Comedian HarmonistsConcert Stadthalle
Bayreuth, Germany
49.941024 11.574856
Add shout
Friday 15 February 2008
Comedian HarmonistsConcert Kulturbrauerei
Görlitz, Germany
51.2166667 13.0666667
Add shout
Sunday 17 February 2008
Comedian HarmonistsConcert Ballhaus
Aschersleben, Germany
53.65 13.9333333
Add shout
Saturday 23 February 2008
Comedian HarmonistsConcert Kurhaus Bernburg
Bernburg, Germany
51.777106 11.746916
Add shout
Friday 29 February 2008
Comedian HarmonistsConcert Stadthalle Holzminden
Holzminden, Germany
51.827752 9.461648
Add shout
Monday 3 March 2008
Comedian HarmonistsConcert Moritzbastei
Leipzig, Germany
51.337677 12.377837
Add shout
Friday 14 March 2008
Comedian HarmonistsConcert Kurhaus Oberstaufen
Oberstaufen, Germany
47.554444 10.021111
Add shout
Sunday 16 March 2008
Comedian HarmonistsConcert Haus Des Gastes
Bad Bergzabern, Germany
49.098673 7.989714
Add shout