Loading player…

There are more than one band with that name.

1)Burst onto the Rock scene in 2011 is UK band Collisions. With their high-energy blend of fast-paced synthesisers and heavy rock riffs, and a performance to match, the band are taking the nation by storm.

Collisions' members have had previous success with Brighton-based bands Son of Robot and Three Mile Island, whilst others have been involved in projects with ex-members…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Collions UK is some invigorating stuff:)
  • https://www.facebook.com/CollisionsUk
  • AND those are not the members. The real Collisions is actually not together anymore anyway so I guess it wont matter soon.... :/
  • wtf? Collisions is not from South Jersey. They are from LA and Azusa..... I dont get this.... Stupid Last.fm get your shit right.
  • did i fix it? YAY let me know if anything else is screwed up. =]
  • yes i know. I am friends with all of them. and this really bugs me that the info is horribly wrong. somebody needs to figure out how to fix this. i already tried multiple time to get ahold of the technical support and fix this but all they do is send me a email saying the information cant be changed... i think thats just bullshit. SOMEBODY SAVE COLLISIONS PLEASE!!!
  • that bio doesn't sound like the 'collisions' that have just released a brilliant album called 'villain's spirit'... to quote insound: 'Collision's (formerly Braille) began with Anthony R and Greg B. They focused on a more instrumental/experimental sound. Greg B's cousin Anthony P found interest in the group and began playing keyboard, which expanded Braille's sound. The group began looking for a guitar player...and after 20 different guitarists they finally settled on Richie A, a former fan of Braille. A name changed occurred and the rowdy band of four became Collisions. The group sound originates from the work of the Beatles, Joy Division, Animal Collective and the French Kicks. Villain's Spirit is their first full-length album.'

API Calls