Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Collapse 7


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Collapse 7 are a Melodic Death Metal band from Austria (Vienna). They released the debut album “In Deep Silence” in 2004, followed by ‘Supernova Overdrive’ in 2007.

Current line-up:
Werner: guitars (Hollenthon)
Gerry: guitars (Possession)
Mario: vocals/bass (Pungent Stench, Hollenthon)
Mike: drums

Official site:


Top Albums

Listening Trend

1,829listeners all time
22,349scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners