Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

"A Head Full of Dreams" is Coldplay's seventh studio album, released on December 4, 2015 on the Parlophone label. The 11-track album (with an additional hidden track called “X Marks The Spot”) was recorded in LA and London, and was produced by Stargate and Rik Simpson. It features contributions from Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton. Lead singer, Chris Martin, explained that as the band didn't tour with the previous album (“Ghost Stories”) they were able to… read more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Fabricio_Alve1
  • Avatar for Eninone
    Coldplay is full of dreams.
  • Avatar for unfack
    Música linda ❤
  • Avatar for iclous
    It reminds me of U2, I love it! [2]
  • Avatar for dAziks
    Sounds like Thriller bass line.
  • Avatar for seanbonner1
    To me, that bassline is Donna Summer's I Feel Love.
  • Avatar for pxele
    that bass ♥
  • Avatar for opsmaalu
    dat bass tho [2]
  • Avatar for isthattate
  • Avatar for shofman
    It's like a love baby of One Tree Hill and Where the Streets Have No Name.

API Calls