Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Castles is an unofficial, fan-made collection of Coldplay b-sides, rareties, and live tracks spanning their entire career.

It is in no way affiliated officially with Coldplay or their label.

Track listing:

1. "Crests of Waves" – 3:40 2. "One I Love" – 4:37 3. "No More Keeping my Feet on the Ground" – 4:31 4. "Things I don't Understand" – 4:54 5. "Gold in Them Hills" – 3:41 6. "Brothers & Sisters" – 4:08 7. "I Ran Away" – 4:29… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for usita4
    This is not an official Coldplay album is just a fan-made collection of Coldplay b-sides, rareties, and live tracks.
  • Avatar for TiPan
    I was confused too.... I didn't remember any CD like this and I'm a big fan of Coldplay :) I found it somewhere on internet and I was like wtf? :D but it makes sense now. I like it :) Exibir perfil | >>> (2)
  • Avatar for Muffinigans
    <3 I was very confused at first at the tracks and the album name. Thanks for explaining.
  • Avatar for anex19
    loveeeeeeeee itttttttt
  • Avatar for Dagoner
    jajaja veo que no tienen este album en la pag, voy a ver como hago para pasarles el nombre de las canciones por pista

API Calls