Loading player…

Members: Marco Arndt (Guitar/Vocals 2005-present) Maik Hollstein (Vocals 2008-present) Dominik Kreilinger (Guitar 2009-present) Andreas Käser (Bass 2008-present) Toni Buchmüller (Drums 2008-present)

Biography: Cold Tragedy was formed in November 2005 by Marco Arndt. It was first held as a Solo-Project after leaving his former band. In Summer 2006 a first full-length demo was recording with the help of Guitarist Sebastian Geschka who only recorded a few parts on the CD. After that Cold Tragedy was searching for a solid line… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls