Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Coin-Op is a 4-player adventure, comprising of: Nick Hills (keys/synths/vocals), Craig Robbins (bass/vocals), Tom Windsor (guitar/vocals), and Ian Laws (drums/vocals).

The Brighton based quartet have released a number of singles on Fierce Panda as well as the mini album 'Friendly Fire'. Their debut single 'Democracies' (no.19 in John Peel's Festive 50 2002) was the chosen theme for MTV Europes weekly music show, 'The Fridge' - on which the band also appeared live. Coin-Op have also… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls