Loading player…

Coheed and Cambria

Welcome Home (4:15)

"Welcome Home" is the third track on the album Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume One: From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness. The song was the first single on the album and was made into a music video.

The song tells of the hostility in The Writer and Miss Erica Court's relationship in the story of Coheed and Cambria. The song is featured as a playable track in the game Rock Band and is featured in the…

read more

Similar Tracks


You could've been all I wanted
But you weren't honest now get in the ground
You choked off the surest of favors
But if you really loved me you would've endured my world

Read more at Metrolyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Oh yes, it is a masterpiece indeed.
  • Nice song!
  • Quite simply a masterpiece. [7]
  • Quite simply a masterpiece. [6]
  • Best rock song evah.
  • Quite simply a masterpiece. [5]
  • Holy shit I can't believe I found the old NXT theme song, was not expecting that
  • i got the shortened radio edit verison.. lack of solo and intros makes me sad :(
  • Quite simply a masterpiece. [4]
  • this is perfection.

API Calls