Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Progressive act in the vein of Tool, King Crimson, and the Mars Volta. Coenurus is characterized mainly by its liberal usage of irregular time-signatures, frequently frenetic playing, and unconventional song structure, including extended instrumental interludes.


Something Special (2004, LP) The Somnolent (2005, LP) Haunt (2008, EP) Silverfish (2009, LP) Amalgamut (2010, EP) Kore (2015, LP)

All of the above recordings are available as free downloads on this page.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • innit tho
  • I found this while searching for parasitology information. Makes sense.
  • just DLed I used to Be like You (Then I took an Arrow in the Knee). Good stuff. will check out more
  • I was going to download your songs, but if that's your concept of humor I think I'd rather give it a miss.
  • looks like someone is trolling... get on that shit...
  • feel free to download all of this. it's free.

API Calls