Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Cocoanut Groove is the solo project of ex-The Tidy Ups member Olov Antonsson, who began making recordings under that name in the summer of 2007. Joined on his first recordings by Calle Thoor, Mattias Malm, Ivar Lantz, Frida Danielsson, Antonsson formulated sleek, drowsy, mournful sound reminiscent of the Clientele and rooted in the sweet of the Zombies and Mortimer. Cocoanut Groove's debut seven-inch, The End of Summer on Bookbinder Road 7", was released on London's Phonic… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • MOAR
  • pure awesomeness.
  • I'm missing a full release...
  • The new songs are amazing!
  • Two new songs from Cocoanut Groove at! "Huckleberry" and "A Saturday in April". You can download them for free, or donate a sum of your choice. Digital release only! Hope you will like them.
  • I'm very happy while listening to your album.
  • nice
  • wow wow wow ^_^
  • как приятно, текст русского описания мой ))

API Calls