Loading player…

Club Smith are a four piece band based in Leeds, UK. They released two singles during 2011 and released album "Appetite for Chivalry" on 12/11/2012, followed by singles "Beautiful & Useless" and "The Green Room" with mixes and additional production by Dave Bascombe and Lance Thomas respectively.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Album is now out and available to buy at http://www.clubsmith.co.uk more details on there :)
  • There's a free Club Smith track on my blog's compilation album, free to download here - http://blogs.loughboroughecho.net/soundadvice/2012/04/download-sound-advices-free-co.html You're welcome!
  • or you can listen to the songs here: http://soundcloud.com/clubsmith and here: http://grooveshark.com/#!/artist/Club+Smith/1388872/songs :)
  • Usted los puede comprar en iTunes, Amazon, por ejemplo. La mayoría de sus canciones están disponibles allí. You can buy them on iTunes, Amazon, for example. Most of their songs are available on there.
  • eai quem vai me passar as musicas deles hein ? hmm
  • Why is this page so dead? :o They're amazing!
  • люблю их!!
  • Can't wait to see them kick off Leeds.
  • pleasantly surprised!
  • Great EP's! See you at Reading!

API Calls