Running length
13 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Rapture (The Fear Of) free download 4:31 7
2 Iron Cobwebs free download 2:35 7
3 Small Talk free download 4:12 6
4 Blue Hour free download 5:02 6
5 Love, Insomnia free download 4:28 6
6 Leaving the City free download 2:36 6
7 The Chamber Choir free download 1:19 6
8 Ignite free download 3:15 6
9 Love and War free download 4:57 7
10 Let the Child Be free download 4:36 6
11 Case of the Mind free download 4:03 5
12 White Flowers free download 5:58 6
13 Memento free download 2:12 5

About this album

Memento is the debut studio album of American indie rock band cloudcover. The album was recorded in late 2011 and 2012, and was independently released in the United States on August 6th, 2012. The album is an eclectic mix of indie genres, utilizing strong melody, elaborate harmony, electronica, dissonance, and studio experimentation. Overarching themes include change, loss, and acceptance, often regarding coming-of-age.

The album was favorably reviewed in’s Indie Spotlight feature in October 2012.

A free download of the entire album can be found at this link:

Other releases

Listening Trend

7listeners all time
848scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.