Loading player…

Facebook: goo.gl/RckUdc Reverbnation: goo.gl/7c6UFJ

The debut album ILLUSION was recorded at Soundmix studios by Carlos Concha, mixed and mastered by Felipe Leighton. credits released 26 November 2013 The band was created by Carlos Concha & German Vasquez in may of 2011. In early 2012 Andrès Serrano, Francisco Dañobeitia & MC Drums joined the band.

Francisco Dañobeitia: vocals Carlos Concha: Lead & rythm guitars, backing vocals Andrès Pozo: Bass Mc Drummer: drums Omar Rodriguez: guitar

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls