Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

A mellow and acoustic based Folk-Rock album recorded and produced by John Wood (Nick Drake, Nico, Loudon Wainwright III, John Cale, John Martyn, Cat Stevens, Beth Orton) in Varispeed Studios, an analogue vintage based studio in the Swedish countryside. Mastered by Gavin Lurssen (Ben Harper, Johnny Cash, Lucinda Williams, Ralph Stanley and Grammy Winner for Album of the Year 2009 - Raisin' Sand by A.Krauss/ R.Plant). The album title is inspired by the Primo Levi novel, as well as… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls