Citizens Of The Empire

Citizens of the Empire
Release date
25 Jun 2010
Running length
7 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Insurrection Is Our Only Weapon Against The Machine Of Alienation free download 3:53 1,506
2 Through Obedience We Develop The Reflex Of Submission free download 6:40 1,309
3 Apathy And Resignation Are The Sources Of Our Misfortune free download 5:20 1,350
4 Power Is Not To Be Conquered, It Is To Be Destroyed free download 6:00 1,291
5 Our Struggle Is To Never Forget free download 3:45 1,313
6 Everything We Possess Will In Turn Possess Us free download 6:50 1,225
7 We Pay For Our Lives With Our Deaths free download 9:07 1,164

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Listening Trend

2,350listeners all time
22,333scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • DahliaMorte

    Great music, my sincere compliments

    1 Jun 2011 Reply
  • Edquesada2003

    you have to listen to this band

    28 Jan 2011 Reply
  • mido_tottenham2

    What amazing aLbum ... Plzz work on the second album .. U have a great Music Our Struggle is to Never Forget is Ur best Track .. I Like it so Much

    27 Nov 2010 Reply

Top Listeners