Loading player…

Citizens of Ice Cream is a malaysian Post-Rock Band, consisting of Hwang (guitar), Tan (guitar), Phang (synth), Choy (bass) and Kuan Seng (drums). They've released an EP in 2007, called The End.

The band is currently playing in various venues in Kuala Lumpur with Deserters and other bands to promote The End.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • saw you guys in Mono concert,, very nice :)
  • long live malaysian post rock band
  • The Last Emperor <3
  • the best name ever taken from the best poem ever, in my opinion.
  • pretty
  • cutenesss
  • Leave it to the ants! :]

People Listening Now


API Calls