Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Juturna is the first album by the American rock band, Circa Survive. It was released on April 19, 2005, through Equal Vision Records and reached #183 on the Billboard 200 on May 7, 2005. Up to July 19, 2006, it had sold 74,896 copies. Juturna is the Roman goddess of fountains, wells and springs. It was taken as the album title to symbolize a new beginning for the band members. It was originally the title of an unreleased song… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Masterpiece indeed! On Letting Go is my favorite album though.
  • Masterpiece.
  • yea I agree with you
  • Eh, they've done much better since IMO. Some good songs like Act Appalled but also a lot of songs that just don't stick with me. Some of the vocal melodies could be a lot better. Anthony is a much better singer these days.
  • Pity they never got better than this, some tracks off of On Letting Go came quite close though
  • So apparently there's nothing better to do here than arguing about which Circa Survive album people like best.
  • A masterpiece, indeed.
  • started with violent waves and it didn't hit me but OH THIS IS LOVELY
  • First listen and I really enjoyed this.
  • By far their best album, IMO.

API Calls