Something For Nothing

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!
Release date
3 Nov 2010
Running length
3 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Captain Blood 3:18 55,250
2 Sink Or Swim (S.O.S) 4:23 30,389
3 We Fell Fast 4:28 40,853

About this album

01. Born For Adversity
02. In Friends We Trust
03. Positiv-O
04. We Fell Fast
05. Time’s Up!
06. Summer Heat (Feat. Manuele Povolo from NoTimeFor)
07. Alex Kidd In Miracle World
08. Sink Or Swim (S.O.S.)
09. Life
10. Captain Blood
11. For All We Know (feat. Alexandre Ragon from The Earl Grey, Leo Pia from Mary Has A Gun, Alvin Mojetta & Manuele Povolo from NoTimeFor)
12. Milf
13. XOXO
14. Make Them Believe (Bonus Track)

Other releases

Listening Trend

76,290listeners all time
1,187,896scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners