A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Guitarist Asbjørn Lerheim formed Chrome Hill with fellow music students Roger Arntzen (In The Country, Ballrogg, Håvard Stubø Trio), Torstein Lofthus (Elephant9, Shining) and Jørgen Munkeby (Shining) at the Norwegian Academy of Music in 2001.

Chrome Hill has since the beginning in 2001 existed under the the name Damp, and released the albums Mostly Harmless (Songs) in 2003, and Hoatzin in 2005 on the label Aim Records to much acclaim. Chrome Hill released the album Earthlings in November 2008.

Chrome… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls