Loading player…

Large artwork

Mi Reflejo is the first Spanish-language studio album by Christina Aguilera, released in September 12, 2000 in United States. It won two Billboard Latin Music Awards and one Latin Grammy Award for Best Female Pop Vocal Album.

Most of the album has been produced by Rudy Perez and includes Spanish versions of five songs from her debut album Christina Aguilera, as well as six new songs.

The album has yielded 2 commercial singles, "Pero Me Acuerdo De Ti" and "Falsas… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • rainhaa
  • cara de puta <3
  • 14 años ♥
  • Fué el primer cd que tuve en mi vida!!! ♥♥♥
  • Mi Reflejo and Christina Aguilera both albums are perfect...[2]
  • 13 años <3
  • Mi Reflejo and Christina Aguilera both albums are perfect...
  • lol the album cover
  • Falsas Esperanzas <3
  • Better than "Christina Aguilera" [3] I love her, but the first album is terrible.

API Calls