Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Chris Massey is a graduate of Youngstown State University (Youngstown, Ohio). "Vibrainium" is his production debut and is causing a high level of critical reviews and labeled a favorite amongst jazz programmers and dee-jays across the United States.

Massey displays many talents as arranger and composer with a drumming style, that have been compared to jazz legends Max Roach and Art Blakey.

The CD features his “Nue Jazz Project” ensemble which in addition to Massey includes; pianist Evgeny Lebedev (piano… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls