Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Straight To The Point is the third album of the Series:CHILEANMETAL, "Straight To The Point" is an album for collectors that contains 15 of the most representative and successful Thrash Metal Music in Chile.

Track List: 1. Red September (feat. MASSAKRE) 2. New God (feat. PIROSAINT) 3. Brake New Ground (feat. THE SHRINK) 4. Killed By The Axe (feat. HELLFIRE) 5. Mindfucked C.S. (feat. NUCLEAR) 6. The Weakest (feat. NECROSIS) 7. The Sinner (feat. ATOMIC HEAD) 8. Attack… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls