Loading player…

Inspired by anime aesthetics, Icelandic pop, indietronica, shoegaze and post rock, Childs constructs a soft mélange of digital, analog and acoustic sounds they describe as ‘electronic lullabies’. Their music has also been described as “bedroom blues”. In between the epic soundscapes of Sigur Rós and the touch tone noise of a Morr Music lunchbox, Childs craft music that is delicate, endearing and captivating.

Formed in the…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • About time Realidal became reality! It will most likely never beat Yui for me, though.
  • https://soundcloud.com/chiilds/lost-sheep
  • https://soundcloud.com/chiilds/falla
  • love love love :)
  • "Realidal" is two years overdue ;____;
  • Come on already!
  • Mariana<3
  • love it
  • 2013-5-22 2:14:10
  • 2012-7-17 17:17:59

API Calls