Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Chickenfoot is a rock 'supergroup' featuring Sammy Hagar (Van Halen, Montrose), Michael Anthony (Van Halen), guitarist Joe Satriani, and Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith. Chickenfoot has recorded a self titled album that was released on June 5, 2009.

They first performed together in February 2008 at a Sammy Hagar concert in Las Vegas. They had a three song set which included Led Zeppelin's "Rock And Roll" and Traffic's "Dear Mr. Fantasy".

"The style is high-energy, kick-ass rock n'… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Their music makes it possible to die for the sake of the show.
  • Banda muita boa msm
  • come to Russia guys! [2]
  • Bring back that noise!
  • These guys brought it all back \\m/
  • >> [url=]Düsseldorf[/url] ( Bootleg DVD rip )
  • This is Spinal Tap.
  • Never seen a band having as much fun as they have!
  • mega sonzera... compensa fazer o download hein!!! achei no the pirate bay

API Calls