Events

26 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2009 | 2008

Events from 2009

Sunday 25 January 2009
Dharma Bums
CherbourgConcert
Boogaloo
London, United Kingdom
51.576422 -0.143463
Add shout
Monday 2 February 2009
CherbourgConcert The Hope
Brighton, United Kingdom
50.82827 -0.14212

2 went

Add shout
Thursday 5 February 2009
Cherbourg's EP Release Party
CherbourgConcert
Borderline
London, United Kingdom
51.514941 -0.130464

1 went

Add shout
Monday 23 February 2009
CherbourgConcert Proud Camden
London, United Kingdom
51.508655 -0.124228
Add shout
Tuesday 24 February 2009
CherbourgConcert The Cellar
Oxford, United Kingdom
51.752955 -1.258761

1 went

Add shout
Monday 2 March 2009
Boat To Row
Cherbourg, House Of BrothersConcert
The Malt Cross
Nottingham, United Kingdom
52.953183 -1.152334

4 went

1 shout
Thursday 26 March 2009
RIF RAF
Archangel, Cherbourg, Flashlight ParadeConcert
Proud Camden
London, United Kingdom
51.508655 -0.124228

1 went

Add shout
Monday 13 April 2009
BUSINESS TIME- MEET THE FOLKERS
Cherbourg, Left With Pictures, Tristram, Thomas J Speight, Derek Meins, The Cordelier ClubConcert
London Barfly
London, United Kingdom
51.543019 -0.149165

1 went

Add shout
Friday 24 April 2009
Camden Crawl
Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Kasabian, The xx, Mumford & Sons, The Temper Trap, Marina & the Diamonds, Echo & the Bunnymen, The MaccabeesFestival
Camden
London, United Kingdom
51.5 -0.1166667

209 went

44 shouts
Photos
Monday 27 April 2009
COMMUNION
Peggy Sue, Beans On Toast, Cherbourg, James Moss, Action Jackson, Chess Club, Derek Meins, Dj JamConcert
The Hanbury Club
Brighton, United Kingdom
50.817531 -0.117942

2 went

Add shout
Tuesday 12 May 2009
Club Shuffle present: CHERBOURG + special guests
Cherbourg, Jamie Woon, RokhsanConcert
229
London, United Kingdom
51.523568 -0.144821

4 went

Add shout
Saturday 23 May 2009
Cherbourg
Kurran and the WolfnotesConcert
The Mothers' Ruin
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.4538 -2.59307
Add shout
Tuesday 2 June 2009
Hessian Pop! presents.... Cherbourg
Cherbourg, Lights, Tom ReeveConcert
The Basement
York, United Kingdom
53.959187 -1.084677

2 went

Add shout
Friday 5 June 2009
Cherbourg
The AgitatorConcert
Manchester Museum Cafe Couture
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.481508 -2.219238

3 went

Add shout
Wednesday 10 June 2009
imp present: Cherbourg + The Agitator + Matricarians
Cherbourg, The Agitator, MatricariansConcert
Korova
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
57.145128 -2.101886

3 went

1 shout
Friday 12 June 2009
Cherbourg
The AgitatorConcert
The Mad Ferret
Preston, United Kingdom
53.763849 -2.709884

2 went

Add shout
Friday 3 July 2009
Blissfields
Mumford & Sons, Laura Marling, Super Furry Animals, Beans On Toast, Cherbourg, Thomas Tantrum, BirdPen, Life In FilmFestival
Bradley Farm
Bradley, United Kingdom
54.2166667 -1.9666667

42 went

6 shouts
Friday 10 July 2009
Lounge On The Farm
Dub Pistols, The xx, Mumford & Sons, The Temper Trap, Cage the Elephant, Mr. Scruff, The Horrors, BentFestival
Lounge on the Farm
Canterbury, United Kingdom
51.256186 1.079061

30 went

32 shouts
1 review Photos
Wednesday 2 September 2009
Cherbourg
Matthew And The Atlas, Kurran and the WolfnotesConcert
ICA, Institute of Contemporary Arts
London, United Kingdom
51.506005 -0.131096

1 went

1 shout
Friday 4 September 2009
CherbourgConcert Glee Club
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.474532 -1.896605

2 went

Add shout
1 review
Monday 16 November 2009
Levi’s® OnesToWatch® 5 Night Revue
Cherbourg, Young Rebel Set, Goldheart AssemblyConcert
Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
London, United Kingdom
51.527393 -0.080154

4 went

1 shout