Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Charcoal Swan are a Funk/Rock band formed in 2008 in London. They consist of Arya Mahdavi (Lead Guitar/Vocals), Daniel Creasy (Rhythm Guitar/Vocals), Tom Williamson (Bass) and Lee Avant (Drums). They disbanded in 2010 after 6-7 legendary gigs around London to pursue full time education. (university)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls