Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Native from Cahors (FRANCE), CELLSCAPE has been created in 2004. This amazing combo of five musicians creates a powerfull hardcore evolving through instrumental and electronic influences such as Converge, Breach, Melt Banana, Atari Teenage Riot, Venetian Snares… . 2004 was dedicated to the composition, the rehearsal and the pre-production of the original tunes. During summer, 2005 the band self-produced a 10-tracks album that will be released at the end of 2006 on “LACRYMAL RECORDS” a label from Toulouse.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

1,151listeners all time
17,628scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • OBZT

    Where can I download the full 10 track album? The Lacrymal store website has been down for months, they don't respond to emails, and the album isn't on iTunes US, where I live. I really want to get it! Could someone please help me out? Thanks.

    10 Jul 2011 Reply
  • agatasnik


    19 Dec 2010 Reply
  • kungulungu


    29 Jan 2009 Reply
  • drunk_bender

    very interesting.. so fucking wonderful expression.. great

    13 Nov 2008 Reply
  • dr3w_underfree

    they'r great, but no math here >:E <3

    28 Mar 2008 Reply
  • Spaft

    You're so fucking awesome. =)

    18 Jun 2007 Reply
  • 1Raz1


    17 Jun 2007 Reply
  • Totenstille

    That's absolutely awesome!!!!)))

    3 Jun 2007 Reply

Top Listeners