Loading player…

Cats and Cats and Cats were a 5-piece split between the counties of Surrey and Kent, who met whilst studying at The University of Hertfordshire.

They were:
Tom Baker (Bass)
Ben George (Vocals + Guitar)
Doug Jenkins (Drums)
Jamie Stafford (Guitar)
Eve Morrison (Violin)

The band has a number of successful releases behind them. In 2005 they released their first EP, ‘Victorialand’. In 2006 they went on to record…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Cats And Cats And Cats are 1 of 278 artists who are similar to my own artist's [url=http://www.last.fm/user/Erkan-Yilmaz/journal/2014/08/11/66y9kq_1st_album:_%22maestro_2014%22_(violin_edition)]1st violin album[/url] (based on "similar tracks"). I'd appreciate feedback by you. The research is available in the [url=http://www.last.fm/group/EYRS/forum/1303793/_/2254409]EYRS[/url] group. [url=http://www.last.fm/user/music_scholar/journal/2015/04/02/6hw5v5_please_give_me_feedback_%28about_my_own_releases%29._thank_you!]Listen[/url]...
  • Отличный мат-поп, например. OR JUST 879789th WAVE OF POST-EMO INDIE ROCK
  • Przeokropne dziadostwo?!?!?!!
  • http://hellomerrychristmas.bandcamp.com/ New music from Ben of Cats x 3
  • отличные ребятки
  • internet.er
  • Cats and Cats and Cats, AKA the greatest band that ever existed ever
  • one of my favorite bands since their first album. and i don't know why. maybe because they are so sincere and foreveryoungish.

API Calls