Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

There is more than one artist with this name:

1- Casablanca is a classic Rock band from Stockholm, Sweden. They debuted with the single "Downtown" in January 2010.

The band consists of Anders Ljung (Space Age Baby Jane) on vocals, Ryan Roxie (Roxie 77, Alice Cooper) and Erik Stenemo (Melody Club) on guitar, drummer Josephine Forsman (Sahara Hotnights) and former professional soccer player Mats Rubarth on bass.

Another single, "La Voix" was released in 2010 to go along with their… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • New album Miskatonic Graffitti, conceptually based on H.P. Lovecraft, is now available from the Swedish rockers!
  • Love the new album - Riding A Black Swan, Casablanca Rocks !! [3]
  • Love the new album - Riding A Black Swan, Casablanca Rocks !!
  • Hurricane Season <3 Brilliant track!
  • Hail the Liberation! \m/ Awesome... if the lead single is any indication, the second album is gonna be yet another amazing listen!
  • Swedish Casablanca are awesome
  • Preview on this years' edition of SKOGSRÖJET:
  • yes two casablancas!! only one is good :) natalie :) <3 love this song
  • Two casablancas????

API Calls