Loading player…

Carrie Underwood

Before He Cheats (3:19)

"Before He Cheats" is a song written by Chris Tompkins and Josh Kear and the third wide-release single from Carrie Underwood's debut album, Some Hearts. It was the fifth release from the album overall. It was named the 2007 Single of the Year by the Country Music Association. It is Underwood's most successful single to date, with sales of over 3.1 million digital downloads. It is the second most sold single from an…

read more

Similar Tracks


Right now, he's probably slow dancing
With a bleached-blond tramp
And she's probably getting frisky
Right now, he's probably buying

Carrie Underwood - Before He Cheats Lyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • This is just such a legendary song. I can see myself growling this in a Karaoke bar :)
  • So good, never gets old. [3]
  • good
  • So good, never gets old. [2]
  • muffins
  • Pretty much a classic!
  • Bitches be crazy.
  • Probably...probably...probably. ...She's got no evidence he's cheating. The girl's a bunnny-boiling psycho. God help the next boyfriend....
  • :)
  • YES!

API Calls