Carousel Circus
Release date
10 May 2010
Running length
10 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Medication free download 3:56 15
2 Song For The Old Days free download 2:57 13
3 The Life And Times Of The Old Brown Boot free download 3:22 9
4 I Ain't Gonna Go Back free download 1:48 14
5 Oh Cowgirl free download 3:25 14
6 FireTongue free download 4:37 11
7 Four Kings Of Old free download 3:51 10
8 The Fair free download 3:40 6
9 Wait For The Roses To Fall free download 1:33 9
10 Great Mistaken Son free download 7:22 11

About this album

Released on Monday 10th May 2010, this album is the second album from Carousel Circus. Recorded at their own studio and on their own label, “FireTongue” features 10 acoustic tracks and was wrote, recorded and mixed in just 4 weeks, at a cost of £32.26.

This is a FREE album, and will be followed up in September 2010 with the eagerly anticipated release of what will be their 3rd album, The Butcher, The Baker, The Ice Cream Maker, which will be the band at their full, rockiest, best.

Listening Trend

30listeners all time
187scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • pip1984

    Amazing album, really wets the appetite for the rock album! Well done guys

    12 May 2010 Reply