Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Carolina Liar is a band which formed in 2006. The band is led by Chad Wolf, who is originally from Charleston, South Carolina, but the band and most of its members originate from Sweden. The band currently consists of Wolf (vocals, guitar), Rickard Göransson (guitar), Johan Carlsson (keyboards) and Peter Carlsson (drums). states that after releasing their 2008 debut album Coming To Terms on Atlantic Records, Carolina Liar's sophomore set Wild Blessed Freedom was self-released through… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Coming To Terms really much better than second one... I hope they will change themselves...
  • Brilliant debut album, shame to see the second album being a huge disappointment.
  • When you are near !!
  • I didn't like much their second album, but I'm always going to love Coming To Terms!
  • Check out please!!
  • Wish they would release their second album on the UK store, I heard the previews on their website! ♥ their first album.
  • ♥.♥
  • I'm Not Over. ♥
  • my favorite!!!

API Calls