Discover New Music

Last.fm is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your Last.fm profile Close window

Captured Music and Mike Shiver present

Pictures

logo
  • 1,037
    scrobbles
  • 344
    listeners
Not many people have scrobbled Captured Music and Mike Shiver present recently.
Learn more about scrobbling

Tags

Everyone’s tags

More tags

Biography

Every 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month, Captured Music features a 2-hour exclusive radio show on DI.fm!

During the first hour Mike Shiver presents his current top favorites, followed by an exclusive guest DJ to finish!

Start time: 12PM US Eastern Time / 5PM UK / 18:00 Central European Time, on the DI.FM Trance channel.

Where: http://www.di.fm/trance
Link: http://www.captured.nu/

Listening Trend

344listeners all time
1,037scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history

Last.fm users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a Last.fm profile

Shoutbox

Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.