Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Formed in 2003 as Jamie Nickerson (guitars), Daniel Grissom (vocals, keys), Joshua Philips (bass), and Zack Van Hoy (drums), the band was set out to play melodic hardcore in the vein of Beloved, Hopesfall, Norma Jean etc. This lineup completed a 3 song demo and an 8 song album entitled "A New Life Given" before adding a lead guitar player in Brady Sweat (formerly of Seven Times Today and also part of My Epic). Additional guitar tracks were added at… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • this band did it right miss them
  • хороши, однако.
  • Man they where so good.
  • Their new album is great [5]
  • The Solace +1
  • i like the first ep very much!!!it's better than new album(imo0
  • Anyone know how I can track down a copy of "A New Life Given" or maybe mp3s?
  • nerds
  • Great playing, especially the guitar work, sets a special mood, too
  • \\m//

API Calls