Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



  • 2,728
  • 581


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Caimbo are a four-piece British Rock band whose debut album is scheduled for released in 2008. The album tentatively titled “Electric Dreams” was co-produced by Ben Mason (Arctic Monkeys, Razorlight, The Kooks) and mixed by Tim Palmer (U2, Pearl Jam, Robert Plant).

Caimbo are Leonardo Robarts (vocals, guitar), Piers Mortimer (guitar), Ali Sloane (bass) and Dave Cullen (drums). All are aged between 19 and 20. The band was formed in 2001 while the four members were at the same school near Cambridge.

They have since changed their name to The Colour Movement.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

581listeners all time
2,728scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • heartbox_

    @The_Wind86 same here

    29 Dec 2009 Reply
  • Beanie01

    Get the Caimbo for free at - I've just done it - it's brilliant, you can just download the track 'Heart & Soul'........

    13 Oct 2008 Reply
  • maidenite

    Come on guys! whens this album out? Am patiently awaiting more music here :D...

    27 Aug 2008 Reply
  • Beanie01

    Caimbo play AM:AK club night at the proud gallery, camden on 31st July - tickets availble to order now......

    2 Jul 2008 Reply
  • Beanie01

    New tracks uploaded for your listening pleasure......Check out 'Heart & Soul' now......

    19 Jun 2008 Reply
  • gothika1985

    CaiMbo Rock!!!!!!

    14 Jun 2008 Reply
  • Beanie01

    CAiMBO play the Barfly in Camden tonight. Don't miss this great band live......

    14 Jan 2008 Reply

Top Listeners