Loading player…

Burrowss is Emily Keefauver (vocals, keys), Matt Stuttler (vocals, guitar, organ), Bryan Perry (bass), and Jesse Kornhardt (drums). Burrowss is based out of the Tower Grove neighborhood in south Saint Louis.

Their most recent release "Get Scary" in July 2013 was recorded in the band's basement. Influences range from classic punk to 60s pop.

"For the six-song Get Scary EP, the band sharpens its focus on hyper…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls