Loading player…

Large artwork
Burnt By The Sun

Soundtrack to the Personal Revolution

Soundtrack To The Personal Revolution is the debut full-length album for the band Burnt by the Sun, released on Relapse Records.

Released 2002 Recorded 2002 Genre Grindcore/Metalcore Length 29:16 Label Relapse Records

Track listing "Dracula With Glasses" – 1:46 "Soundtrack To The Worst Movie Ever" – 2:32 "Dow Jones And The Temple Of Doom" – 2:48 "Boston Tea Bag Party" – 2:40 "Shooter McGavin" – 2:48 "Mortimer" – 2:45 "Don Knotts" – 3:22 "Famke" – 2:59 "Human Steamroller"… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls