Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Burning Sensations formed in 1982 and disbanded in 1987. The founder and leader of Burning Sensations, Tim McGovern, is currently fronting the classic rock band Knucklehead in the Pacific Northwest.

Burning Sensations lone self-titled LP was produced in 1983 on Capitol/EMI Records and was produced by Tim McGovern and David Jerden.

Burning Sensations included: Tim McGovern - lead vocals, guitar synthesizers Rob Rio Hasik - bass, guitar, synth Barry "The Hatchet" Wisdom - Drums Morley Bartnof - keyboards, backing vocals Jeff Hollie - saxophones… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls