Loading player…

There is more than one artist with this name:

1) A Swedish hard rock/heavy metal band from Växjö. The band has released four albums: Heading for the Top (2006), Bite the Bullet (2008), Highway Pirates (2011), Full Pull (2012) and Storm of Blades (2014) .

The current line up is: Hell Hofer (vocals), Hampus Klang (lead guitar), Erik Almström (lead guitar), Adam Hector (bass), Gustav Hjortsjö (drums),

* My Space page…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • We need your help guys to bring back old Last.fm: https://www.change.org/p/cbs-interactive-bring-old-last-fm-back
  • Riktigt bra band emellertid ingen kan göra alla nöjda.
  • Dirkschneider? No nie wiem... Ale wokal i tak świetny.
  • those vocals are too silly.
  • @miksuuuh I totally agree with you!! Killer band!
  • New album is coooooooooooooool !!! \\m/
  • Singer reminds me of Udo
  • There were some years that Bullet didn't succeed in making good albums for my taste. However now in 2014 they came back with vengeance. I am sure that this new album will be in my top 10 list of the albums released in 2014. Way to go Bullet!
  • New (Jul 21, 2014 )video - BULLET - Storm of Blades (OFFICIAL MUSIC-VIDEO) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7AiyrG_x2Gk#t=27

API Calls