Loading player…

Building 429 has had a history of success with the release of four studio albums, and now the rock band is joining forces with Provident Label Group for their fifth studio record "Listen To The Sound" set to release in 2011. In 2005 “Glory Defined” was named BMI’s Christian Song of the Year, they were named the Gospel Music Association’s 2005 New Artist of the Year and nominated that same year for…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • like
  • <><
  • new album is awesome
  • I love this song just be still and listen to God it is apart of my life and tells my story thank you Jesus for putting me in a place where i could be still and hear your voice
  • open your heart- and listen to the GOOD stuff! That makes all the difference.... :)
  • Listen to the sound
  • + Listen to the Sound +
  • Listen To The Sound. ♥
  • Right Beside You <3 <3 <3 [4]

API Calls