Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Recorded 1992 by Darrin Keatley at Enharmonik, Sacramento

Released in an edition of 550 by Lather Records, 1992

Scott Lawrimore: guitars Jeff Clark: drums

With guest appearances by Sean Crowe (bass, cello), Shalia Dee (vocals), and Jenny Renn (vocals).



Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls