Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Released September 08 (Eleven Seven Music) Billboard 200 Chart Position: #8

Band: Josh Todd – Vocals Keith Nelson – Guitars, Backing Vocals Stevie D – Guitars, Backing Vocals Jimmy Ashhurst – Bass, Mandolin, Backing Vocals Xavier Muriel – Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals

Production: Keith Nelson and Marti Frederiksen

Having built up a huge following over the years, Buckcherry have been riding on an all time high of popularity, particularly since their smash comeback record ‘15’, released in 2006. Here, Keith Nelson shares production duties with… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Buckcherrynigga
    fuck ya Buckcherry fucking rock the fuck outta anyone else, go fuck yourself, everyone, because Buckcherry kicks shit!!!!
  • Avatar for MetallicaACDC
    More good and rock and roll from one of the best band's of today. "Tired of You" is probably my favorite.

API Calls