Loading player…

Bubblegum Splash were an indie pop band from Salisbury, England. They comprised of Nikki Barr on vocals, Dave Todd on bass, Jim Harrison on guitar, Marty Cummins on tambourine and backing vocals and Alan Ware on drums. The band were only together for 13 months, mainly over 1987, and recorded just seven tracks in total. "Splashdown!" was a four track EP released in August 1987 consisting of "Plastic Smile", "Just…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • <3
  • Nowhere near enough songs for such a damn fine band.
  • Nikki from Bubblegum Splash put us up when we gigged down in Bristol, lovely lady - had the pleasure of listening to her vinyls, great stuff!
  • Love it!
  • 2009! And totally underground!
  • yeah for real. only one 7" and a few compilation tracks .. amazing.
  • No shouts? Preposterous.

API Calls